Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by pyouan33 for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

Oscar and his team are amazing they always were there to take my calls and to meet with me, buying a Million dollar home is very stressful but they made it very easy and they closed before the close of escrow, if you ever invest or buy a house, make sure you compare service and fee's with Oscar and his team.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by user72582456 for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

I highly recommend GEM to anyone looking to refinance. They were very patient and helpful throughout the process, we had many questions and they always took the time to answer them and explain to us step by step, being educated took away the fear and Oscar and his team made everything very transparent

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey M. for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

Paramount, CA
Oscar made the home buying process as easy as it could be. Being a first time buyer, I had a lot of questions and Oscar laid out the whole process clearly and effectively. He was also available for any calls, texts, or emails and was super easy to communicate with. He made the process very transparent and at the end of escrow, I had zero surprises. Would definitely recommend to anyone buying a home!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by normajrodriguez96 for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

He was very efficient, and explained everything very well. I also liked that he was patient since this was my first time buying a home. He made the process easy for me.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by 24zaizar for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

if your a believer then you know its best to work in name of Jesus Christ. Oscar is an amazing human but most importantly he doesn't work alone. he works with the customer and with God. he is extremely flexible and super willing to work around your schedule. He is a professional and very knowledgeable. He will answer all of your questions and keep you informed of the entire process. He has been a blessing for me and my family and being a first time buyer i know i couldn't have been in better hands. I recommend Oscar with my hand on my heart full of gratitude and admiration. If your indecisive in who to work with for this very important step in your life you should definitely consider working with Oscar i highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by maez84 for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

Oscar was very attentive and communicated with me very thoroughly with refinancing and found a lot of information that I otherwise would have not known very imformative.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Nadra S. for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

Oscar displayed great social skills lots of patience and understanding also was very empathetic,would be willing to do transaction with him again it was a great pleasure to have Oscar as our loan officer.He was always ready willing and able to listen to our concerns and would reply to our calls in a very timely manner. needs lest to say it was indeed a great pleasure to have him handle our transaction.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by cesarramirez1068 for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

I had a great experience with my home purchase, Oscar and his team always kept us updated and communicated very well, this is our first purchase and we really can say that they made it a very easy and painless experience, we recommend them to any one buying a house CR

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Belsasar G. for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

San Bernardino, CA
Óscar R campas he is the best he is number 1

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Marco M. for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

Oscar is an awesome awesome awesome person he was involved in a transaction for an investment property where we had a lot of issues and things that did not go well. he got involved in the transaction as part of the negotiator and he did a really good job I trust Him I believe in him and I think he is an incredible person and is very professional.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by sotofaustojr j. for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

Very professional and very helpful explaining our contract and guiding us to become first time buyers!! Extremely appreciate all the help. Do recommend!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Guillermo H. for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

Los Angeles, CA
His knowledge and expertise in the business made me feel confident about this big important purchase I made.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by eguerrero213 for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

I was recommended and i now will pass it on to all friends family members and clients. I am very satisfied with there professionalism. Very helpful through out the entire process. Very trustworthy

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

Covina, CA
Consistent Communication, expectations were set from beginning, questions and education of the process was superb. Oscar was also very personable and his attention to detail + timeliness made the process that much more effective and smooth.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Olga G. for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

Palmdale, CA
He always keep me post how might loan is moving And the more important thing he always make me feel safe

5.0 completed on January 30, 2019

Reviewed by Juan C. for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

Chula Vista, CA
Everything all around. From the comfort and knowledge throughout the process.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Maria O. for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

Outstanding service! Very knowledable and professional. I was very fortunate to be able to work with someone that knows how to get things done. Truly thankful!!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2018

Reviewed by yvonne g. for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

This is not the only time we have worked with Oscar on a refinance. Each time he provided us with the best loan option that fit our needs. If he didn’t have the answer, he’d do the research and explain in layman’s terms the different options to choose. For us, he is the go to man, the finest loan officer we have worked with and recommend him highly.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2018

Reviewed by calvarez38 for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

Thank you Oscar for doing such a great job you made our dreams possible. He was always there to talk if we had questions, I would recommend him to any one that is buying a house

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by jesquivel98 for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

We had been trying to purchase a home for a couple of months with no luck. Someone recommended Oscar and it was the best decision we’ve made. I was able to purchase my home in a month!!! He walks you to the process and answers all the questions which makes it an easy process. He promptly answers phone calls and text messages. Working with Oscar and his son was a great experience. I would definitely recommend Oscar and his team to anyone that is trying to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2018

Reviewed by Katie Z. for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

I'm so grateful that me and my husband made the right choice in choosing Oscar as our loan officer. The whole process went better than I expected. I am so happy and content with our deal and happy to say we are new home owners to a beautiful house that never in my dreams would I have thought would come true. Thank you Oscar for making one of our life goals come true with the best deal you could have offered!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2018

Reviewed by Rafael D. for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

Buying my first home was very intimidating at first but, luckily I was recommended the best lender I could have asked for. Oscar explained everything in great detail to the point that I feel I can be a real estate expert now. He was able to get me the exact rate I wanted and gave me an extremely generous deal. If you're looking to buy a home or at least thinking about it look no further. I highly recommend Oscar for your home buying needs. The only thing you'll regret is that you didn't do it sooner because as you know prices are going up. I couldn't be more happy and excited to get into my new home. By electing to go with Oscar it alleviated a lot of the financial stress that comes with buying a home. I can now move forward with confidence knowing I made the right choice and so should you. Stop procrastinating and act now!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2018

Reviewed by tomsglass for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

I am not one to write any review unless it is deserving. My experience with Oscar R Campa deserves the utmost recognition as, in my perspective, the Superman in the mortgage lending business. Yes, we had many obstacles, BUT, he overcame every challenge faced. I highly trust him and would recommend him to any and all that need a true Superman in the lending business.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2018

Reviewed by shabbychic50 for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

We were very content with the process & extremely satisfied with his services . I would highly recommend Oscar and his team to anyone that wants to refinance or buy a house, he is bi-lingual and has much patience. we hope to work with him on our next transaction

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by fernandomercado18055 for Oscar R Campa at West Covina - 314

I am very happy to work with Oscar Campa and his team, this is the 2nd time that I work with him, I have friends that have also worked with him and are all very happy. with no hesitation I recommend Oscar and his team for any type of mortgage needs, buying or refinancing

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.

West Covina, CA - 316
1900 W. Garvey Ave S, Suite 100, West Covina, CA 91791
Manager: Valerie Novelo
Office Phone: (562) 698-3444
NMLS # :1420146

Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly